Testimonials

Awesome Attorney
5.0 stars
Posted by Mallory
September 21, 2017

I contacted Zara for a free consultation before getting a divorce. I had questions and she had answers. I decided to move forward without an attorney as my ex had wanted. She was very helpful in the decision making process for me. One year after the divorce some questions arose concerning a home I still owned with my ex. I contacted Zara once again and for a minimal fee I met with her and once again gave me clarity. I needed some follow up questions answered and she graciously addressed my concerns through emails. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a divorce attorney who really cares about her clients well being.


We trust Zara!
5.0 stars
Posted by Andrew & Perla
July 27, 2017

Zara has so greatly exceeded our expectations that today, after our immigration interview, my wife and I couldn't stop talking about how lucky we were to have found Zara. Zara ensured that we are prepared in every sense of the word and the outcome of our interview proved it. Our family would implore you, if you are looking for an immigration attorney in the Houston area, then be sure to work with Zara Ali. She was constantly available, thoroughly prepared and competent, and represented us in the most professional manner we could have hoped for. We will send those we love to Zara Ali because we know that she will take care of them as well.


The Impossible Made Possible!!
5.0 stars
Posted by Seun
January 27, 2017

Complicated adoption made simple. We contacted Zara regarding adopting a family member who under normal circumstances should have been adopted in another country then brought here. Due to extenuating circumstances, Zara was able to get the adoption processed and completed within the states without the child having to leave the country. She was able to work with us around our schedules through fax and emails. Thanks to Zara my family is complete


Excellent attorney
5.0 stars
Posted by Stephanie
January 23, 2017

Zara was very helpful with my modification case. She kept me up to date and answered all of my phone calls or emails in a very timely manner. She is always patient and answers all of my questions. I did not feel rushed when i would contact her . I would recommend her to anyone who needs a good attorney .


Great attorney!
5.0 stars
Posted by Moataz
December 14, 2016

Zara was helping me with my k1 fiancée visa, from day one she was clear on what we needed to do and what we needed to get prepared for the future. During the course of the petition she was always there to answer questions or tackle any problems that showed along the way. Would definitely recommend her, actually I'm hiring her again to do the change of status for my fiancée since she's with me here now.


Excellent Lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by [email protected]
November 10, 2016

Zara was extremely helpful with guiding me through my real estate issue and handled it quickly and professionally. She kept me informed every step of the way throughout the process. She was always there to answer questions promptly and provide guidance. I would definitely recommend her to everyone. While I was not looking forward to turning to the legal system for help, I am so glad I did as Zara took care of it and saved me quite a bit of money in the end. For that I will always be grateful to her for her caring and compassion and seeing this through.


5.0 stars
Posted by Zaynab 
July 8, 2016

I'm very happy with Zara's work, she is a great human being and this makes her understand the need of your problem and gives you the best of her to help you. If I need to, I wont hesitate to contact her again for help, I know I can trust her to represent me in any case. Thank you Zara!


Patient, Responsive and Very Efficient
5.0 stars
Posted by a client
March 8, 2016

Zara worked with me on a divorce case in late 2015 and I was very impressed with her patience when answering my many questions, her knowledge of the process and how quickly we were able to get everything done. I also appreciated her empathy as divorce is a painful process. Still, she kept things moving forward on the business end and made sure to request the best possible terms in the decree for me and my son. While we were both busy with other obligations during the process her communication was exceptional even if we had to do it via email or text. I would gladly recommend her for her top notch services and reasonable fees.


On top of everything!
5.0 stars
Posted by Michelle
January 26, 2016

Zara's excellent communication skills made handling my legal issue a breeze. She's quick to respond and lay out all of the options. I would definitely recommend!


5-Star Personal Attention
5.0 stars
Posted by Richard
December 12, 2015

I found Zara to be pleasant and helpful during my consultation with her. I had a lot of questions and she was able to answer each with thoughtfulness and insight. This combination, warm personal attention and a sincere willingness to help left me comforted and pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend Zara with a 5-start rating.